Contact us

U.S. Office (Headquarters)

500 West Putnam Ave.
4th Floor
Greenwich, 
Connecticut 06830

Contacts:

Allen Bohbot: allen.bohbot@41ent.com (Managing Director)
Pat Venti: pat.venti@41ent.com (Administrative Vice President) 
kaaren Lee Brown: kaarenbrown@earthlink.net (Head of Development and Showrunner)
Kiersten Halstead: Kiersten.halstead@41ent.com 
(Vice President of Creative Services, Development and Acquisitions)
Nancy Koff: nancy.koff@41ent.com  
(Vice President of Sales and Marketing)
Meghan Lima-Bona: meghan.lima@41ent.com (Production Manager)
Paco Ureña: paco.urena@41ent.com (Spanish market, Brand Assurance and Production)
Ashley Mendia: ashley.mendia@41ent.com (Legal and Business Affairs Manager)
Victoria Clougher: victoria.clougher@41ent.com (Production Manager)
Jack Gleason: jack.gleason@41ent.com (Junior Editor)