Contact us

U.S. Office (Headquarters)

500 West Putnam Ave.
4th Floor
Greenwich, 
Connecticut 06830

Contacts:

Allen Bohbot: allen.bohbot@41ent.com (Managing Director)
Pat Venti: pat.venti@41ent.com (Administrative Vice President) 
kaaren Lee Brown: kaarenbrown@earthlink.net (Showrunner- Super Monsters)
Kiersten Halstead: Kiersten.halstead@41ent.com 
(Vice President of Creative Services, Development and Acquisitions)
Nancy Koff: nancy.koff@41ent.com  
(Vice President of Sales and Marketing)
Paco Ureña: paco.urena@41ent.com (Spanish market, Brand Assurance and Production)
Meghan Lima-Bona: meghan.lima@41ent.com (Production Manager)
Victoria Clougher: victoria.clougher@41ent.com (Production Manager)
Stephanie Malek: Stephanie.Malek@41ent.com (Associate Production Manager)
Christina Palomino: Christina.Palomino@41ent.com (Production Coordinator)
Jack Gleason: jack.gleason@41ent.com (Junior Editor) 
Anthony Cefaretti: anthony.cefaretti@41ent.com (Animation Services)
Ashley Mendia: ashley.mendia@41ent.com (Legal and Business Affairs Manager)
Iseut Brulé-Bell: iseut.bell@41ent.com (Director of Accounting)
Luis Luquis: luis.luquis@41ent.com (IT Manager)